Build a connection with your partner
so the intimacy you once shared can return

Mature romantic couple embracing outdoor. Happy woman embracing

You CAN create a sexy, alive and passionate relationship

During this FREE workshop Todd will cover:

  1. The 3 stages of relationships
  2. How to create chemistry between you and your partner
  3. How to change your brain and change your sex life.
  4. Plus a Q&A session so you can get your questions answered!

Register here for Todd’s Upcoming Intimacy Webinar

 Thursday September 28th

6:00pm PT | 7:00pm MT | 8:00pm CT | 9:00pm ET

There will be a replay, but only if you get on the list!






We respect your email privacy