Cheating

What happens when partners cheat?

Partners cheat for a variety of reasons in a relationship…

An important thing I do is to help people do is decipher the message of the affair. Once we understand the message, we can look at possible solutions that make sense to help the couple heal and rebuild their relationship.

On this call I’ll cover the 5 things you need to know in order to recover from infidelity:

  • What makes people cheat
  • How to begin the healing process
  • How to get the trust back
  • How to go from surviving to thriving as a couple

I’ve had a 90% success rate helping couples recover from infidelity so you’ll definitely want to join me for this call. I’ll share my sure-fire tips to prevent infidelity happening the first time or again.

Register and join me live for the call. Ask me your questions, you’ll be totally anonymous on this call.

Join me for When Partners Cheat

Free Call

Wednesday June 28, 2017

6:00pm PT | 7:00pm MT | 7:00pm CT | 8:00pm ET






We respect your email privacy

Register and for those who join me live on the call, you’ll receive a special bonus.

Can’t join us live? Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording!