FREE MASTER CLASS

RELATIONSHIP MASTERY

6 Steps to a deeper connection with your partner

DURING THIS FREE MASTER CLASS YOU WILL LEARN:

  • What's blocking you from love.
  • 6 Simple steps you can use to create a deeper connection with your partner.
  • Why and how it only takes ONE to make a marriage.
  • How to create the relationship YOU want and deserve!
  • Best practices for "clean" communication with your partner
  • From cold to warm to hot...what is great sex?
  • Plus a Q & A session where you can ask Todd anything!

What we learned from Todd has truly changed our marriage and our lives. His knowledge, insight, and compassion has opened our eyes to feelings locked away for years. We have a found a new connection and understanding of each others feelings, wants, and needs that seemed out of reach until now.  

Todd helped us understand what was happening in our marriage AND equally important, what was happening to us individually. He quickly picked up on each of our individual core issues which in the past had left us equally unable to connect in a way that truly promotes intimacy and understanding. So, not only did you help us as a couple, but you helped ME understand myself better.  

I cannot rave enough about his personalized coaching and counseling. We are so grateful for his care and compassion and look forward to our “long, hot, sexy marriage”!  

Kristine Yoshida

SAVE YOUR SPOT!

This Master Class is for YOU if you are ready to create the connection you long for with your partner.

March
21

Wednesday March 21st

  • 10:00am Pacific
  • 11:00am Mountain
  • 12:00pm Central
  • 1:00pm Eastern
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

My wife and I had experienced issues for years, out of our 20 year relationship, when we contacted Todd Creager for help. Todd is the best thing that we did for our relationship….bar none.  

Todd is pragmatic, kind, intuitive and got to the heart of our issue fast. Then he constructed sensitive actions for us to slowly take. His stories, metaphors, ease of communication, clarity and examples all helped expedite our healing. We are a happier and healthier couple after Todd’s fast turnaround methodology.  

Norman Leiberman

About Your Presenter

Todd Creager Headshot

Todd Creager is an experienced relationship therapist & coach

Todd specializes in marriage, sex and couples counseling. From increasing intimacy, to a 90% success rate helping couples overcome infidelity, Todd has helped countless couples beat the issues that they face and as a result develop a deeper more satisfying relationship with their partner.  

Author of the Long Hot Marriage, and Love, Sex and Karaoke: 52 Ways to Ignite your Love Life, Todd spends much of his time helping long-term partners create passionate & thriving relationships.

Todd provides unique and powerful insights that lead to breakthroughs which result in his clients getting closer to each other and getting the love they want.