Learn how to communicate effectively through emotional pain and

get back to the passion in your relationship

Couples who want to experience more passion and fire in their relationships. What these couples know; is how to stay emotionally connected even through the pain.

Creating sustainable passion in your long-term relationships IS possible and I have seen couples achieve increasingly blissful states over and over again. You do not have to settle for the relationship you have now. 

 

Creating sustainable passion in your long-term relationship IS possible and I have seen partners achieve increasingly blissful states over and over again. You do not have to settle for the relationship you have now. 

Learn how you can bring back the sizzle and relight the fire in your relationship with this breakthrough workshop in communication and passion. 

Whether yours is a stressful relationship or one that you want more from, you can learn how to fall in love with your mate time after time and create a conscious, loving, stimulating relationship.

  • Learn what to say to make your partner feel sexy and alive
  • Create a rock solid relationship with an intense and exciting love life
  • Turn your anger, sadness fear and frustration into passion, romance and an intimate connection with your partner
  • Learn how to use non-verbal communication to rekindle the passion and intensity in your relationship
  • Go from ho hum to hot and sexy

Join Todd Tuesday August 15th

6:00pm PT | 7:00pm MT | 8:00pm CT \ 9:00pm ET

There will be a replay but only if you register!






We respect your email privacy